Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nico Tomeit
Standortkoordinator /
Senior Firmenberater


Tel. +49 3628 61 98-768
Fax +49 3628 61 98-99 768
n.tomeit@gsiebert.de
Kundenberater
Stefanie Endrulat
Firmenberaterin

Betriebswirtin (VWA)
Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 776
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99776
s.endrulat@gsiebert.de
Michael Großmann
Firmenberater

Versicherungsfachwirt
Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 471
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99471
m.grossmann@gsiebert.de
Harald Meischt
Senior Firmenberater

Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 307
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99307
h.meischt@gsiebert.de
Angela Peter
Firmenberaterin

Betriebswirtin
Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 775
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99775
a.peter@gsiebert.de
Ralph Schering
Firmenberater

Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 777
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99777
r.schering@gsiebert.de
Michael Schmidt
Firmenberater

Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 773
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99773
m.schmidt@gsiebert.de
Michaela Schwarz
Firmenberaterin


Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 772
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99772
m.schwarz@gsiebert.de
Sirko Seimel
Firmenberater

Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 779
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99779
s.seimel@gsiebert.de
Verwaltung
Sibylle Holzheu
Vertriebsunterstützung
Tel. +49 3628 61 98- 769
Fax +49 3628 61 98- 99769
s.holzheu@gsiebert.de